TERM TIMETABLE

Summer Term 2022:
Return -  Monday 25th April
CLOSED MONDAY 2nd MAY - BANK HOLIDAY
Break Up -  Friday 27th MAY
Return - Monday 6th June
Break Up -  Friday 22 July

Autumn Term 2022:

Return - Monday 5th September
Break Up - Friday 21st October
Return - Monday 31st October
Break up - Friday 16th December

 

Spring Term 2023:
Return - Monday 9th January 2023
Break up - Friday 10th February
Return - Monday 20th February
Break up - Friday 31st March
Return - Monday 17th April

 

Summer Term 2023:

Break up - Friday 26th May
Return - Monday 5th June
Break Up - Friday 21st July  2023

 

IMG_3763.jpg